Serving Central Texas since 1983
254-755-6339 / 800-242-3913

Testimonials / what our clients say

We are proud of our work. Read what some of our clients have said about ACE Fence & Supply.

page: 1 of 2
  • Love my fence from ACE
    Dorris Smith Waco TX September 2016
  • Thank you for a great fence job and your cooperation and understanding with my final bill...very much appreciated. Ace will certainly be where I go for all of my fencing needs and my friends and associates will get nothing but positive reviews from me. Thanks again!
    Greg Davis September 2016
  • We had a new privacy fence installed last week and it has exceeded all of our expectations. Ace Fence was courteous, efficient, and did an overall amazing job with our new fence. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a fence builder.
    Chanda Harris May 2016
  • This company is just the best to work with.....
    Shirley Boyd Waco TX Apr 2016
  • I want to extend a heart-felt thank you for your continued commitment to making the Heart O' Texas Fair & Rodeo so successful. I understand you are interest in growing your sponsorship. We couldn't do what we do with sponsors like you. I look forward to working with you on next year's event.
    Chana Ingram, Heart O' Texas Fair & Rodeo Waco TX Jan 2016
  • Thank you for your donation of a portable dog kennel to Fuzzy Friends. The Barking Ball raises 60% of our funds and we so appreciate your support of our life-saving mission.
    S. Midwood, Fuzzy Friends Waco TX Dec 2015
  • I would like to tak ethis opportunity to say a huge THANK YOU for being one of our Bosqueville FFA Ag Mechanic sponsors. Your generous donation makes it so much easier for our Ag Mechanic students to attend the major livestock shows. Your sponsorship helps defray the cost of hotel accommodations and meals.
    Charles Prause, Bosqueville FFA Waco TX Nov 2015
  • Thank you for doing such a terrific job on my new fence. It looks fantastic!! They did a great job even when they had to finish in the rain. Thank you again.
    Margaret Pate Waco TX Jun 2015
  • Thank you for the great job. Your men that put up my fence could not of been nicer or more polite. I have decided to expand, so I'll be calling for appt
    Sharon Steed Waco TX Jun 2015
  • Thanks so very much for the fantistic job. The fence looks GREAT!
    Martha Waco TX Jun 2015
  • Thank you for doing such a terrific job on my new fence. It looks fantastic!! They did a great job even when they had to finish in the rain. Thank you again.
    Margaret Pate Waco TX May 2015
  • Thank you so much - beautiful fence -
    The Ingrams Waco TX Jan 2015
  • Just a note to say thank you for letting us use a section of construction fencing for our FBC float for CSHS Homecoming. We had the best looking float in the parade in our humble opinion. Thank you!
    Mike Copeland - China Spring First Baptist Church China Spring TX Dec 2014
  • Thank you so much for your support of the 2014 Heart O' Texas Fair and Rodeo. This event would not be possible without the continued support of Sponsors like you. We are grateful for the opportunity to work together in providing scholarships for the youth of McLennan County.
    Devin Mejia - Sr. Division Manager - Extraco Events Center Waco TX Oct 2014
  • We would like to express our Thanks to the 3 gentlemen that tore out our old fence and then rebuilt it in a very timely manner. They were not only very polite and professional they were very respectful of our property. Their work and clean up was great. They left everything nice and all clean. The fence is BEAUTIFUL.
    Tom and Linda Farda Lorena TX Aug 2014
  • Thank you for your continued support of West Texas and of the West, TX Foundation with your generous donation of temporary fencing.
    Suzanne Hack - Executive Director - West TX Foundation Inc. West TX May 2014
  • After Mother Nature punched us in the fence, we called ACE Fence for rescue. They were sensitive to the pressure of four nosey dogs with wanderlust and super careful with the neighbors shrubs and vines. Confident in our pretty new fence with warranty and grateful for the extra customer service, we are very satisfied. Thanks - to all the great people at ACE.
    Steve and Barbara Wilbur Hewitt TX Mar 2013
  • The fence is really pretty! Manuel and his helper were very polite and prompt! I know I will enjoy the fence. Thanks.
    Ms. Eula Little Waco TX Feb 2013
  • Thank you so much for installing our back yard fence. You and the installers were very polite and professional. Especially impressing, is the fact that you installed the fence when promised, even though we had rain. I will be more than happy to tell friends and others about your company.
    Betty Rose Henager TX Feb 2013
  • Thank you for the good work, we are very pleased with the fence.
    R.G. Kroll Waco TX Feb 2013
page: 1 of 2